Contact persons

Phone Numbers of departements:

head office: +49 86 69 86 42 0
info[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Production: +49 86 69 86 42 1015
production[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Sales: +49 86 69 86 42 1040
sales[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Purchase: +49 86 69 86 42 1035
purchase[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Service: +49 86 69 86 42 1025
service[at]h-p-cosmos.com
R&D: +49 86 69 86 42 1020
r&d[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Customer relations: +49 86 69 86 42 1055
info[at]h-p-cosmos.com
IT & EDV: +49 86 69 86 42 1060
edv[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Marketing: +49 86 69 86 42 1010
marketing[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Accounting: +49 86 69 86 42 1030
accounting[at]h-p-cosmos.com
Franz Harrer
CEO and President
E-Mail: franz.harrer@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 0
Mobile: +49 171 726 63 36
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_franz.harrer
Richard Schmidt
Managing Director
Human Resource Management
E-Mail: richard.schmidt@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 27
Mobile: +49 160 550 05 03
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_richard.schmidt
Alexander Böck
Authorized Signatory and Sales Director
Germany, Austria, Africa, Asia, North America, Latin America
E-Mail: alexander.boeck@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 40
Mobile: +49 171 736 22 44
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_alexander.boeck
Hiromi Chiba-Grander 千葉博美
Assistant to the President / Sales Support
Sales Asia and Oceania
E-Mail: hiromi.chiba@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 43
Mobile: +49 171 736 07 31
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_hiromi.chiba
Stephanie Honig
Order Processing Manager
E-Mail: stephanie.honig@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 55
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_stephanie.honig
Cornelia Schleicher
Customer Relations
E-Mail: cornelia.schleicher@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 56
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_cornelia.schleicher
Martina Eder
Customer Relations
E-Mail: martina.eder@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 57
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_martina.gnadl
Jennifer Bründl-Adelsberger
Customer Relations
E-Mail: jennifer.bruendl-adelsberger@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 58
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_jennifer.bruendl
Stephanie Gruber
Accounting
E-Mail: stephanie.gruber@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 31
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_stephanie.gruber
Dr. Björn Zimmermann
Sales, Application Specialist, Sports Science
UK
E-Mail: bjoern.zimmermann@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 0
Mobile: +49 152 561 68 315
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_bjoern.zimmermann
Rudolf Anders
Sales, Application Specialis, Sports Science
Germany (ZIP-Code 8+9)
E-Mail: rudolf.anders@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 0
Mobile: +49 171 770 08 66
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_rudolf.anders
Markus Maier
Sales
Germany (ZIP-Code 7)
E-Mail: markus.maier@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 0
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_markus.maier
Johannes Häusler
Sales
Support
E-Mail: johannes.haeusler@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 45
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_johannes.haeusler
Robert Hübner
Technical Support Manager
E-Mail: robert.huebner@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 28
Mobile: +49 171 720 69 88
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_robert.huebner
Irmi Mitterleitner
Technical Support
E-Mail: irmi.mitterleitner@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 29
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_irmi.mitterleitner
Christian Melcher
Technical Support
E-Mail: christian.melcher@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 25
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_christian.melcher
Günter Joyner
Service Technician
E-Mail: guenter.joyner@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 26
Mobile: +49 171 720 69 88
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_guenter.joyner
Andreas Klimm
Marketing
E-Mail: andreas.klimm@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 13
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_andreas.klimm
Manuela Wolf
Marketing-/Sales-Support
E-Mail: mauela.wolf@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 0
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_manuela.wolf
Joschka Zimmer
R&D Manager
E-Mail: joschka.zimmer@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 23
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_joschka.zimmer
Martin Überegger
R&D - product specialist for oversize running machines / MCU6 / bicycle-ergometer
E-Mail: martin.ueberegger@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 22
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_martin.ueberegger
Michael Heser
Quality Manager / Health & Safety Manager / Regulatory Affairs Manager / Safety Manager §30 MPG
E-Mail: michael.heser@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 75
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_michael.heser
Ferdinand Bäurle
Purchase / Materials Manager
E-Mail: ferdinand.baeurle@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 37
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_ferdinand.baeurle
Adrian Ried
Assembling Manager
E-Mail: adrian.ried@h-p-cosmos.com
Phone: +49 86 69 86 42 19
Mobile:
Fax: +49 86 69 86 42 49
Skype: h-p-cosmos_adrian.ried